Team

Our team is comprised of highly qualified and dedicated professionals who all share the same philosophy:  put the client first, provide a timely, accurate service, and build relationships that are based on trust and loyalty.  Click on the photo of any individual staff member to learn more about his/her qualifications and experience.  Please take a moment to email us so we can get acquainted.  We look forward to learning how we can provide our outstanding client service to you!

Sharon Allen, CPA
Managing Shareholder
sallen@vbacpas.com

Tim Clark, CPA
Shareholder
tclark@vbacpas.com

Jessica Baldwin, CPA
Shareholder
jbaldwin@vbacpas.com

Steve Johnson, CPA
Shareholder
sjohnson@vbacpas.com

Mark Lautenbach, CPA
Accountant
mlautenbach@vbacpas.com

Julie Newkirk
Accounting Services Professional
jnewkirk@vbacpas.com

Jasmine Welsh
Administrative Services
jwelsh@vbacpas.com

Brittany Hilton
Accountant
bhilton@vbacpas.com

Ryan Gleeson, CPA
Accountant
rgleeson@vbacpas.com

Chris McCahill, CPA
Accountant
cmccahill@vbacpas.com

Steven Scherer
Accounting Services Professional
sscherer@vbacpas.com

Jake Schwartz, CPA
Accountant
jschwartz@vbacpas.com

Jodie Broskey
Administrative Services
jbroskey@vbacpas.com

Ben Plackowski
Accountant
bplackowski@vbacpas.com

Natalee Vander Wood
Accountant
nvanderwood@vbacpas.com

Jack Goudreau, CPA
Accountant
jgoudreau@vbacpas.com

Luke Brower
Accountant
lbrower@vbacpas.com




Days until April 15

Latest News

© Vander Ploeg, Bergakker & Associates 2021, 4145 Embassy Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546
T: (616)957-0691 F: (616)957-1199 E: info@vbacpas.com

Connect: Facebook LinkedIn
Links: Admin Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer
Website Marketing for Accountants Powered by CPA Site Solutions

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter